Click here to watch this event 

  • Clint Rogers Creativo Ai
  • Sara Kwan DreamCare (2nd place) 
  • Rock Scharer DropKey
  • Havard Lillebo LazeraH
  • Rakesh Shah mHeart
  • Zach Hall Prosel Bio
  • Adam Shaw ScribeStar (1st place) 
  • Wayne Sharp TokuOra
  • Nik Balachandran Zabble
  • Scott Roseveare ZGive

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/peopleco/public_html/ on line 5420