Click here to watch this event 

  • Bruce Anderson 247 Solar
  • Josh Shefner Agricycle Global
  • Emily Ward AlcaCruz (1st place)
  • Scott Mader Aseptiscope
  • Russ Jones CargoChief
  • Joel Cettina Flex Fantasy
  • Michael Lyon GUNSENS
  • Gaurav Chawla Lumirithmic
  • Aparna Srinivasan SpotOn (2nd place)
  • Tom Thomas Votegrity

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/peopleco/public_html/ on line 5420