Click here to watch this event 

  • Aaron Mottern Agogie
  • Sarath Krishnan GoDysh
  • Bruce Broesner GreenLife Tech (2nd Place)
  • Frank Wang GVOS
  • Adam Lippin Hearme
  • Ronak Vyas MedCo Share
  • Amanda Reineke NoticeNinja ​(1st Place)
  • Jonathan Macroschamer OpenSeed
  • Joe Chin Sparrow Up

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/peopleco/public_html/ on line 5420